Our Management Team:

Chris S.

Founder & CEO

csmith@aquasupercenter.com

Jenny R.

Director of Operations

jramirez@aquasupercenter.com

Rashad P.

Director of Technology & Web

webmaster@aquasupercenter.com

Chester R.

Director of Purchasing & Products

crameriz@aquasupercenter.com

Other Team Members:

Aaron P.

Installation & Repair Supervisor

support@aquasupercenter.com

Jimmy R.

Pool Service Supervisor

jr@aquasupercenter.com

Paul S.

Retail Store Manater

store@aquasupercenter.com

Join our super team! Current open positions:

  — Customer Service

  — Warehouse & Shipping Mgr  

  — Channel Manager (Amazon)

  — Channel Manager (Walmart)

  — Channel Manager (Ebay)

Apply Today

Rita T.

Office Manager

ritat@aquasupercenter.com

Patricia & Rebecca

Office & Billing

ap@aquasupercenter.com

Regina V.

Customer Service

support@aquasupercenter.com

Kelly T.

Customer Care Specialist

kellyt@aquasupercenter.com

Rachel S.

Purchasing Manager

purchasing@aquasupercenter.com

Tia S.

Social & Marketing Supervisor

marketing@aquasupercenter.com

Rob J.

HR & Controller

controller@aquasupercenter.com

The Rest of Our Team...

We are growing fast.. Many workers are remote, yet we all work together as a team.